Santa Barbara and the Zoo

Went to SB this Monday with Joel and his awesome family…

love him!

Entrance to the zoo was so cute! I love Santa Barbara for the super-cute architecture!

Joel’s little sis was afraid of the sunscreen!

Okay, so I was like, “Joel, WHY are you wearing your running shoes at the zoo?”

He said they were comfortable…

I will never fully understand the male gender ๐Ÿ™‚

Black Swans!

Joel wanted to feed them…he spent a dollar to feed the swans…

Cute architecture again!

These seals were soooo cute…they followed each other around and refused to break off and be alone…adorable.

I was very jealous of this runner…HOW could I have forgotten my shoes? The last time I ran barefoot I pulled my achilles…not fun.

Joel and his adorable sister.

I loved this sign…candy and…stuff? haha

The pier offered such a pretty view of the city! I am sad the resolution isn’t very good…it doesn’t capture the beauty of it.

Cheers!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Santa Barbara and the Zoo

  1. healthycollegegirl says:

    What a fun day! I love the zoo. You’re absolutely gorgeous and you and Joel are sooo presh ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

