Engagement Pics!

My best friend in the whole world…

took mine and Joel’s engagement pictures last week, and I got to see them today!

They are AMAZING. I am so blessed to have a friend like her. She is always there for me, gives the best advice, and has the most generous heart. She makes so many sacrifices to love and serve others. I look up to her in so many ways!

Not to mention her B.A. photography skills.

Thank you so much Lauren for letting me post these. I don’t know how I would get through life without your friendship 🙂

Cheers!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Engagement Pics!

  1. Chels says:

    Wow, those photos are amazing! I get mine done pretty soon and I am super pumped!!

  2. healthycollegegirl says:

    Holy gorgeous couple!! These turned out fantastic! You guys should be in a catalog or something haha

  3. Jane says:

    These are gorgeous! What a talented, awesome friend you have!

  4. Jen says:

    love, love these photos. gorgeous! the light is awesome.

  5. lindsay says:

    wow Beth, these are amazing! You captured such beauty and love! congrats!

  6. Ah these are so pretty! I love them!!!

  7. Tara says:

    You are such a beautiful couple!! I just read your page about your relationship – you have such a cute story too 🙂 I really love the way your best friend played with the lighting and I love the background you guys chose for the shots. These turned out so nicely!

  8. WOOOOOOOOOOOW!
    You both look BEAUTIFUL!
    You’re friend is amazingly talented 😀
    TERRIFIC photos, seriously.
    Oh, and by the way – congratulations!
    😉
    xoxoxoxo

  9. I’ve just stumbled upon your blog and I had to comment on these photos, because they’re amazing!! You’re lucky to have such a talented friend! 😉 I also read your story and I love it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

