My first post EVER!

Hey guys!!

So good to finally be writing! I have had my blog site for ages but haven’t had the time to actually start it.

Wohoo!

Recently started my job at The Cause as the official receptionist…it is going to be so much fun working with my future hubby!

Here I am stuffing mailers for the youth ministry…

I’m also serving a TON, which means late nights (try 2 am!)-I’m not sure if these two work schedules will get along.

Something tells me this might kick me in the butt 🙂

But I’m always up for a challenge!!

Won’t be able to work out today (sad face)…going straight from work to meet with a friend, then packing for my trip to UTAH for my great friend Nicole’s wedding…

I cannot wait for this weekend! Has anyone been to Salt Lake City? It is absolutely gorgeous! One of my favorite places! Not to mention some of my best friends live there…

And there are beautiful mountains…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

